Play Million of Music Song Free

Hindi Radio

  1. Na Hai Meri Khata by Na Hai Meri Khata
  2. Hari Kirtan by Hari Kirtan
  3. Ramayan Aalha Sita Haran by Ramayan Aalha Sita Haran Bhag - 2
  4. Woh Nahi Mera Magar (Duet) by Treasures - Timeless Ghazals
  5. Tu Hai Mera by Tu Hai Mera
  6. Thodi Daaru by Mika Sings
  7. Na Sur Hai Na Taal by Udit Narayan Birthday Special
  8. Mann Yeh Kehta Mere Yaara by Celebrating Udit Narayan
  9. Mausam Jiska Deewana Hai by Kumar Sanu - Love Songs
  10. Ganesh Chalisa by Ganesh Chaturthi Special


All India Radio

All India Radio (AIR), officially known since 1956 as Akashvani ("Voice from the Sky"), is the national public radio broadcaster of India and is a division of Prasar Bharati. It was established in 1936. It is the sister service of Prasar Bharati's Doordarshan, an Indian television broadcaster. Headquartered in the Akashvani Bhavan building in New Delhi, it houses the Drama Section, the FM Section, the National Service, and is also home to the Indian television station Doordarshan Kendra, (Delhi). All India Radio is the largest radio network in the world, and one of the largest broadcasting organizations in the world in terms of the number of languages broadcast and the spectrum of socio-economic and cultural diversity it serves. AIR’s home service comprises 420 stations located across the country, reaching nearly 92% of the country’s area and 99.19% of the total population. AIR originates programming in 23 languages and 179 dialects.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy